Caribbean World Series Schedule • Latino Sports

Caribbean Baseball

Caribbean World Series Schedule


These are the five countries playing in the 2015 series. The countries participating are Puerto Rico, República Dominicana, Venezuela, México and Cuba.

This is the projected schedule:

*Monday February 2:

Game 1) México vs. Cuba 1:05PM (EST)
The Opening Ceremony 6:30PM (EST)
Game 2) Venezuela vs. Puerto Rico 7:30PM (EST)

*Tuesday Feb. 3:

Game 3) Dominican Republic vs Venezuela 1:05PM (EST)
Game 4) Puerto Rico vs. México 7:30PM (EST)

*Wednesday Feb. 4:

Game 5) Mexico vs. Dominican Republic 1:05PM (EST)
Game 6) Cuba vs. Puerto Rico 7:30PM (EST)

*Thursday Feb. 5:

Game 7) México vs. Venezuela 1:05PM (EST)
Game 8) Dominican Republic vs. Cuba 7:30PM (EST)

*Friday 6:

Game 8) Venezuela vs. Cuba 1:05PM (EST)
Game 9) Dominican Republic vs. Puerto Rico 7:30PM (EST)

*Saturday Feb. 7

Game 1 of the Semifinals – 1:05PM (EST)
Game 2 of the Semifinals – 7:30PM (EST)

*Sunday Feb. 8

The final game / Juego Final- 7:30PM (EST)



About Julio Pabón

Julio is President and Founder of Latino Sports LLC., the parent company of Julio is a product of the South Bronx where he still lives and runs his businesses. Julio has written and has been interviewed for numerous publication and networks on sports & political issues. He has been an activist promoting social justice and respect for all communities. He is a recognized motivational speaker, was an adjunct professor of American History and presently volunteer's as a lecturer in local South Bronx High Schools. His primary goal is to make a multi-facet sports portal that will engender social and economic empowerment to the Latino community.