Connect with us


2021 Caribbean Series schedule

Winter champions

  • Colombia: Caimanes de Barranquilla
  • Mexico: Tomateros de Culiacan
  • Panama: Federales de Chiriqui
  • Puerto Rico: Criollos de Caguas
  • Dominican Republic: Aguilas Cibaeñas
  • Venezuela: Caribes de Anzoategui
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Latest Article

More in Baseball