Connect with us


Caribbean Series of Baseball

Cabo Rojo, PR: The 2022 Caribbean Series will be taking place in Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic beginning Friday January 28 through Thursday February 3rd, 2022 in the Juan Marichal Stadium.


The countries participating in this year’s baseball Caribbean tournament will be, Columbia, Dominican Republic, Mexico, Panama, Puerto Rico and Venezuela.

The championship baseball team of every one of the six Caribbean nations are the teams that represent their country in the tournament. This year the following teams will be representing their countries.


Los Astronautas de Los Santos representing Panamá

Caimanes de Barranquilla representing Columbia

Criollos de Caguas representing Puerto Rico

Charros de Jalisco representing Mexico

Gigantes del Cibao representing Dominican Republic


The Venezuelan baseball league is presently in the finals between, Caribes de Anzoátegui and the Navegantes de Magallanes. The winner should be decided today, or tomorrow.


Dominican Republic is the present champion and they will competing to remain the Caribbean Champions for this 2022 Caribbean Series.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Latest Article

More in Baseball